Join us for LIFE Group Convention on September 24, 2017 after each service. LIFE Group Convention is all about exposing and integrating people into community here at Parkview Church.


We gather in small groups throughout the week to build life-giving relationships
and learn how to apply the Bible to our everyday lives.
We believe that life is better in community, and that together we can make a meaningful difference in this world. 
Our vision for LIFE Groups is to grow warmer in fellowship, deeper in discipleship, and wider through multiplication. 
We welcome you to get involved in a LIFE Group today. 

Scroll down to see the list of LIFE Groups available during the week.  Click to sign up!


 

MONDAY

 

James Vol. 2 by Rick Warren - 9:30 am
  505-24 Marilyn Dr | Led by Karen Spies | karen_spies46@yahoo.ca

GO Parkview - 7:00 pm
  Royal City Life Center | Led by Jamie Pringle | jcpringle@rogers.com


 

TUESDAY

 

COMMON THREAD - 9:30 am
  Parkview | Led by Linda Green | green.linda@rogers.com

The Book Of Ephesians by J.D Greear - 6:30 pm
  Parkview | Led by Tim and Cheryl Hlisic | chlisic@hotmail.com

Encounter YA | Philippians by Matt Chandler - 7:00 pm
  Parkview | Led by Jeffrey Tuffour | jtuffour@parkviewchurch.ca

Sermon-Based Study | Parkview South - 8:00 pm
  26 - 165 Terraview Cres | Led by Curtis Moore | cmoore@parkviewchurch.ca


 

WEDNESDAY

 

Prayers Of Jesus by Matt Williams - 1:00 pm
  Parkview | Led by Sheila Blackmore | sheilablackmore@hotmail.com

1 John by John Ortberg - 7:00 pm
  59 Creighton Ave | Led by Sharon Gillespie | shag3@sympatico.ca

Women Of The Old Testament by Gladys Hunt - 7:00 pm
  220-308 Watson Parkway N | Led by Francine Allaire | francineallaire5@gmail.com


 

THURSDAY

 

Mom's Time Out | Entrusted With A Child's Heart by Betsy Corning - 9:30 am
  Parkview | Led by Kristin Riley | kristinjillriley@yahoo.ca

Ephesians by Andrew & Phyllis - 7:00 pm
  Parkview | Led by Busuyi and Yomi Aroso | busuyi97@gmail.com

Spencer LIFE Group - 7:00 pm
  RR 7, 6939 Wellington Rd 124 | Led by Dave and Connie Spencer | daveconspen@gmail.com


 

FRIDAY

 

The Gospel Of John - 7:00 pm
  240 London Rd West, Unit 52 | Led by Jeffrey and Melanie Tuffour | jtuffour@parkviewchurch.ca

Focus On Israel (Monthly) - 7:00 pm
  Parkview | Led by Phil Beuglet | prbresidentialdesign@gmail.com


 

SATURDAY

 

Men's Ministry (Monthly)
  Parkview | Led by Brad Riley | bradriley1982@gmail.com


 

SUNDAY

 

GO Parkview - 7:00 pm
  Parkview | Led by Jamie Pringle | jcpringle@rogers.com


GRIEF SHARE

“It hurts to lose someone. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.”

Grief Share is a friendly group of people who will walk with you as you go through one of life’s most painful experiences.  This program runs for 13 weeks, and childcare is available.  For more information, you can call or email Pastor Jeff or sign up on the form above (note that you are interested in Grief Share).

www.griefshare.org